Rupert Miller III, President (appointed in 2016, current term expires 12/31/2020)

Robert W. Draper, Vice President (appointed in 2013, current term expires 12/31/2022)

Currently OPEN, Resident Commissioner (current term expires 12/31/2018)

Peter R Tochman, Commissioner (appointed in 2017, current term expires 12/31/2021)

Herb Weiss, Commissioner (appointed in 2015, current term expires 12/31/2019)





All communications for the APHC should be sent to:

17000 Champaign Road
Allen Park, MI 48101-1778